How to play “Angels we have heard on high”

Oh Joy! My new 2015 Christmas C.d. is FINALLY done!

I am so pleased with how it turned out, and appreciate literally the hundreds of kind comments I have received from all of you. I forgot how much I missed composing and performing, and I plan to keep at it from now on. I hope you enjoy the music as much as I have, and that it really means something special to you…. the hours of love I poured into this project reminded me that nothing of worth comes quickly or easily yet is always worth the wait.

With much love and Holiday cheer!

~Piano Mastermind

Follow ME on Soundcloud…. Suzanne Elizabeth Poole

Leave a Reply

